JuneTen’s 3D art

We recently had Artist/Rapper/Producer JuneTen down to our podcast Liquid Sunshine to discus the evolution of his style that seems to be one of a kind and second to none, I also got the chance to ask him a few questions about his other hobby which i could only describe as modern origami graffiti, I have never seen anything quiet like it so we asked June to send over a few pictures to share with our listeners. and here they are, JuneTen’s 3D art.

IMG_3881 IMG_3880 IMG_3879 IMG_2478

To really get a good idea of how this mysterious, underground, rarely seen Emcee’s music sounds your best chance is to come to Vancouver and keep your eye on every underground hip-hop flyer in hopes to catch a glimpse of his name (odds are slim to non) or check out our podcast on Abort Magazines page and follow him on Vimeo, the only place i could find this dude online.

About joeperrymc

Im big into the recording arts, I love making and producing music. I host a radio show that focuses on local Canadian talent, I also write for Abort Mag on my spare time, I think its important to express yourself in as many was as possible so I'm pushing myself to write more, hope you enjoy it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to JuneTen’s 3D art

  1. A very unique talent both in Rap and origami..I like his voice and his art is fascinating!

Leave a Reply

